I am a Broken Record

Standard
I am a Broken Record

I know I’m a broken record lately. (Do people even say that anymore?) You may be feeling a bit like it is a Shauna-fest around here because I keep quoting her…referring to her…citing her…claiming to be her best friend. But I read a recent post on her blog and had to send you all there to read it to because it captures so well what I was trying to say about my time in Bend and my precious friendships there: “friendships that are so dear to you, when you feel so seen and loved and connected and thankful for what these amazing people bring you.” Right?

Here’s the whole post:

Wish We Were Neighbors

 

Leave a Reply

