Salmon Rub Recipe

Standard
Salmon Rub Recipe

I forgot to post this last night. I have edited the post so that now it is included but I realized this morning that my sweet friends who follow by email will never know it’s there! So here you go. Cathy’s Salmon Rub recipe. Enjoy. And don’t forget to be awesome. (I smile every time I say that.)

“There’s the Rub”
1/2 cup granulated sugar
1/8 cup seasoned salt
1/8 cup paprika
1/8 cup barbecue spice
1/8 cup garlic salt
1 Tablespoon onion salt
1 Tablespoon celery salt
1 Tablespoon chili seasoning (not powder)
1 Tablespoon ground pepper
1 Tablespoon lemon pepper
1/2 Tablespoon ginger
1/4 teaspoon cayenne pepper

Mix all together and store in an airtight container.

 

Leave a Reply

